The Lumineers

Watch our Red Rocks performance LIVE on AXS TV, Sunday 9/15

Tune in this Sunday night, September 15th to AXS TV and watch our entire live performance at Red Rocks, commercial and interruption free. It’s going to be a very special show so make sure you tune it at 11:15pm EST / 8:15pm PST. For more information and how to watch click here.

Live stream our full iTunes Festival performance today!

The countdown for iTunes Festival is on! We are set to take the stage tonight, September 3rd, at 9:00pm GMT / 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST and you’ll be able to live stream the performance here: www.itunes.com/festival/thelumineers

Contact

For Booking Inquires US/CAN:

jatamian@paradigmagency.com

For Booking Inquires ex US/CAN:

Alex@atc-live.com

For All Other Matters:

info@thelumineers.com