Pre-Orders are now live for the physical and digital versions of The Lumineers Deluxe Edition. The package includes five digitally unreleased tracks such as “Ain’t Nobody’s Problem”, “Darlene” and a cover of Talking Heads “Na├»ve Melody”. Inside the package there is a 28 page photo booklet of never before released images, studio notes and a DVD containing 25+ minutes of video footage including a 14+ minute piece chronicling the band’s life on the road over the past year.

12. Ain’t Nobody’s Problem
13. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
14. Elouise
15. Darlene
16. Slow It Down (Live)

Physical pre-order starts today at:
Digital pre-order available at Itunes (US).
Album will be available August 20th, 2013

Comments are closed.


For Booking Inquires US/CAN:

For Booking Inquires ex US/CAN:

For All Other Matters: