Introducing: C-Sides

July 13, 2018

A collection of songs that have yet to make an album but were previously released through alternative channels. The collection is now available on all streaming services for the first time…

Track Listing: 
1. Scotland
2. For Fra
3. Visions of China

Stream Now:

4 Responses to Introducing: C-Sides

  1. Jovanna Ortiz

    Me encanta!! Es una gran evolución y un sutil cambio de sonido sin dejar de sonar como The Lumineers,
    Estos tres temas a mi en lo particular me encantaron, su sonido tiene un envolvente que cautiva a cualquier persona.

    • Good morning Wes Jer and neyla great job on the single with all of you including jers drums I hope they relceale it with the new record next year. Love you all your shs fan Charlotte de Sieyes

  2. So beautiful, I love it so much!!thank you for your music.

  3. Elliot alderson

    Thank you for your songs, they make me travel in my mind, I hope See You Here in Brazil.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *