The Lumineers Present: #ColoradoGivesBack To Benefit MusiCares & The Colorado Restaurant Association

May 7, 2020

Please join us tomorrow, Friday May 8th for The Lumineers Present: #ColoradoGivesBack, a live-stream event hosted by eTown Radio’s Nick Forster and 973kbco’s Bret Saunders to benefit MusiCares and the Colorado Restaurant Association. Set your reminder HERE.

Through the Spotify COVID-19 Music Relief project, @Spotify will match all donations to @MusiCares, dollar for dollar, up to a collective total of $10 million.
Tune in at 3pm ET / 1pm MT / 12pm PT on YouTube

ColoradoGIvesBack_ADMAT_pjaedit9slide 1 - 1 (1)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *